Contacts

Contacts

HEAD OFFICE
85, Giueshevo Street, floor 4
Sofia 1330, Republic of Bulgaria
tel: +359 2 920 16 40



Viktor Kasamov
President Media Group
viktor@balkanika.tv

Kremena Stoykova
Manager
office@balkanika.tv

Vladimir Kosev
Music Editor
programma@balkanika.tv

Petya Shtiliyanova
Public Relations
pr@balkanika.tv

Petia Chotova
TV Distribution Manager for Bulgaria
petia@fantv.bg

Vasilena Kunova
International TV Distribution Manager
tvdistribution@balkanika.tv

PRO-ELEKTRO d.o.o. - Danijela Halas
Representative for Serbia, BiH and Montenegro
danijela.halas2@gmail.com; dhalas@eunet.rs

SKITL MEDIA d.o.o. - Vanda Djokic
Representative for Croatia
vanda@dobbin.hr

Unison Agency sh.p.k.
Representative for Albania
unison@unison.al

SISTEM-TV d.o.o. - Rok Mencej
Representative for Slovenia
rok.mencej@sistem-tv.net



Съвет за електронни медии:
Адрес: гр. София, бул. "Шипченски проход" 69
Тел: 02/ 9708810
Факс: 02/ 9733769
E-mail: office@cem.bg
Страница в интернет: http://www.cem.bg/



 
Name *:
Phone:
Email *:
Subject *:
Text:
Code *:
All fields with * are mandatory.